play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Ray S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with the purchase of my new car. They organised the finance for me while I was there which was at a very competitive rate. Their attention to detail and knowledge of the vehicles that they sell are unlike any other dealers that I have been to. I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    100% Happy

    By Angie B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    10/10 for customer service and car quality, 100% refer people to use Westgrove cars ¿


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Robert J on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with Lee at westgrove cars. Everything was so simple and straight forward, finance was arranged prior to me turning up. Very happy with the car, immaculate condition inside and out. There was no pressure selling either which made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Matt C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guy, knows his cars and sold me my dream car for an incredibly reasonable price. Could not fault Westgrove Cars one it.


  • 5

    Impressed with Westgrove cars

    By Barry H on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the level of service from Westgrove Cars, although maybe a cup of coffee might have been nice. Lee was very helpful and after agreeing a good deal on my old car, he took care of everything including the road tax so I could drive my new car home. There was no pressure, just a very friendly service. I am well happy with my new car and would recommend Westgrove Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finis

    By John S on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. There was no pressure to buy at any stage, everything was relaxed and I was left alone to look over the car. After deciding to purchase, Lee made sure all the paperwork, insurance, road tax, RAC cover etc was taken care of before I left. I've driven the car for a week now and can't fault it.


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Auriol M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, would definitely recommend Lee from Westgrove Cars. Extremely professional and knowledgable and probably, most importantly - trustworthy! Just bought a beautiful BMW 1 series from Westgrove and I love it. He gave me all the background information and re-assured me that all his cars come from the main dealership in Birmingham and are thoroughly checked. Also, for piece of mind you get the choice of RAC warranty which is the official stamp of approval!


  • 5

    Westgrove cars smooth and easy

    By John D on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Westgrove cars were very professional and a pleasure to deal with ! They made the purchase of my new car very smooth and easy . Would recommend !


  • 5

    Superb service!!

    By Sharon C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were brilliant from start to finish. They collected us from the train station, left us in peace to view the car then we took it for a test drive. They were not at all pushy & left us to make a decision in our own time.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Sara B on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Craig and Lee were very helpful nothing to much trouble made the experience of buying a car very pleasant. Will recommend them to family and friends 1st class. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 21/01/20

    Many thanks Sara. Hope you enjoy your new car .