Reviews

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Click HERE to see all our Reviews  Click HERE to see all Google Reviews



Not all garages are the same!

By Tim B 5 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

So I did a LOT of research into garages and the cars I was interested in buying. I can’t tell you how many times I hit red flags. 1 or 2 each time which put me off the place. I checked companies house to check directors, checked how long the business had been running etc Then I found a car for sale Westgrove Cars. All the reviews looked good, autotrader, google, Cardealerreviews.co.uk. The list goes on. Always Stirling service. Then I found out that Westgrove cars only stock and sell the best examples of cars which was even better. Got a train down there (6 hour journey) and met Lee and Craig. Craig even picked me up from the station. Lee was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying (3 Series) and it was an immaculate example at a price that was way below others of the same spec/age/mileage. They really went the extra mile, making the sale and transfer as smooth as possible and Lee even went back into the office 2 hours later to help me with something. Unreal experience.

Reply from Westgrove Cars

4 Days ago

Thank you Tim for taking the time to leave us a great review. It was a pleasure to meet you. Hope you enjoy your new car.


Excellent

By Mihaly R 9 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I did purchase my first van with them. Outstanding customer service. They did look after me, from the very first time. They did their best to do everything possible to fit the finance to my needs. And I am totally impressed with how good they managed it. 100% can recommend it to anyone! Outstanding Dealership with cars in immaculate conditions.

Reply from Westgrove Cars

8 Days ago

Thank you for your kind review. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


Would recommend this garage.

By Fay C 9 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful and fair from the start. The car had a minor teething problem - it was dealt with swiftly, effectively, and satisfactorily.

Reply from Westgrove Cars

8 Days ago

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review, much appreciated.

 

Nicholas M

Very professional and transparent dealership

I had a great experience with Westgrove Cars which I found to be very professional - this was very important to me to ensure that I had piece of mind when purchasing a used car for the first time. They were a pleasure to deal with, extremely knowledgable and the process was very transparent. This would be my go to place in the future.



Sarah S

Couldn’t recommend more highly

Excellent experience, really helpful and informative without being pushy salesmen! Couldn’t recommend more highly

  • Reply from Westgrove Cars on 02/03/20
  • Thanks Sarah for you great review . Hope you enjoy your new car.



  • Claire H 

    Will go back!

    First time user of Westgrove and impressed. Friendly service and good quality cars

    • Reply from Westgrove Cars on 21/02/20
  • Hi Claire, Appreciate the review, many thanks.



  • Stephen B 

    Excellent Car sales

    I’ve bought my last two cars from Westgrove Cars & I would make them my first point of call when I’m ready to change cars again. The cars available are all excellent & the sales & after care service is second to none. Very highly recommend especially if you’re looking for fine examples of BMW & Mercedes.



  • John H 

    Brilliant

    Brilliant experience, Lee was very informative and helpful. He left us to look around the car first before then taking it for a test drive. Will certainly be going back when we need our next car.

    • Reply from Westgrove Cars on 14/02/20hh
  • Thanks for your feedback John. Was good to meet you both. Hope you enjoy the car.



  • Tom H 

    BMW X1 from westgrove

    Very nice car. Lee was very thorough with all the paperwork which was appreciated considering I'm not an experienced car buyer. Would recommend.

    • Reply from Westgrove Cars on 07/02/20
  • Thanks for taking the time to review us. Hope you enjoy your new car . 



  • Christopher H 

    Friendly Guys

    Friendly guys with no hard sell nonsense. Was left alone to check over the car, had as long as I needed which was important as I’d travelled from nearly 100 miles away to see the specific car I was interested in. All logbook/drive away insurance/road tax sorted with them during the purchase. All in all, a good experience. Thumbs up.



  • Harry N 

    Buying a car

    Good place to buy a car, friendly helpful team, no issues

    • Reply from Westgrove Cars on 16/01/20
  • Thank you for the review. Hope you enjoy your new car.