play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t be Happier

    By Justin G on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We just brought a lovely Bmw from Westgrove cars and the guys there were very helpful and there was plenty of communication so we knew what was going on throughout the whole process, we would recommended them 100% and this is where we will buy our next car when the time comes, Thanks again to the team for a great service 😊

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 03/10/19

    Thank you Justin for your review . It was a pleasure to do business with you .


  • 5

    Would give more stars if i could ****

    By Kiran-Jit D on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service I received at Westgrove cars was exceptional. I'm beyond happy with my new car and will be recommending the service to all my family and friends. Also a huge thank you to all the friendly and helpful staff!

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 28/09/19

    Thank you Kiran for your lovely review .


  • 5

    100% perfect

    By Giovanni S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    perfect in all points from the car to the service. I couldn't ask for better. thank you guys for everything and your help.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 03/10/19

    Thank you for your feedback . Hope you enjoy the Z4 .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cara C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, when out of their way. The service was excellent.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 27/09/19

    Thank you Cara . Hope you enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grzegorz C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible experience. Lee and Craig they are superstars. They even pick me up from train station on my new car collection day. I recommend them 100%.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 27/09/19

    Thank you for your kind words . Appreciate the review .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jonathan B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful advice, excellent customer experience. Easy and efficient car purchase, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By James M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service so far. Quick to respond to emails and texts etc. I will update if I have any reason to test their after sales care.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela T on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from very efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy dealer. A pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Carol M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Westgrove cars was very pleasant and made me feel welcome. No pressure or hard sell but allowed me time to look and think about the purchase. Helpful with questions and made the process easy.


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience.

    By Jonathan S on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy process. Car was very fairly described (better than expected actually) and overall was more than happy with the purchase.