play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would totally recommend - excellent experience!

    By Daniel A on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service from start to finish. We were treated respectfully and put under no pressure, just given the time we needed to see the car and make our decision to buy. Cant fault it!

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent westgrove motors

    By Averil K on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from Westgrove motors. Best prices. Best after sales service. Any woman who worries about buying a second car need not worry. Lee is a thorough and ethical dealer!!

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 30/12/19

    Many thanks for the review Averil. Thanks for coming back to us .


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series - Excellent Experience

    By Alan D on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called from Ireland to enquire about a 2012 BMW 5 Series - I would be travelling from Dublin to London to collect which I subsequently did. The team at Westgrove were exceptional to deal with from the word go. They described the car in detail and offered a video if I required more details - talked me through all of the paperwork and history, and answered my questions patiently and in detail. When I agreed to buy they contacted me the morning I was arriving to make sure I knew where I was going. All of the paperwork was ready and was completed swiftly, and I was made aware that they could arrange RAC cover until I got back to the car ferry in the unlikely event that I ran into any trouble even though I was exporting the car back to Ireland. The car is absolutely of the highest standard, exactly as described, and Westgrove are a thoroughly professional, trustworthy and friendly dealership to deal with in my opinion and experience. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 28/12/19

    Thank you Alan for your review. It was a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Friendly & efficient service.

    By Richard P on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service with no 'hard sell'. Got a great car for a good price. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 28/12/19

    Many thanks Richard for the review.


  • 5

    Reassuringly confident in this garage.

    By Peter D on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service from Craig and Lee. What was discussed on the phone, was correct. Very pleased with the car that we chose.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 26/12/19

    Thank you for the review. It was nice to do business with you. Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Jayne H on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We travelled up from Dorset to buy a mini cabriolet & we weren't disappointed, the car was in tip top condition & excellent value,above & beyond with excellent service, was well worth the journey & wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone interested in buying a second hand car, can't thank them enough! 🤗

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 14/12/19

    Thank you for your lovely review. It was nice to meet you both .


  • 5

    Grate service

    By Chervaine B on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service very friendly and welcoming. Always kept me updated also nice cars

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 18/10/19

    Thanks for your feedback Chervaine. Hope you enjoy your new BMW .


  • 5

    Wonderful Westgrove

    By Michelle F on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff are fabulous!! Customer service at its best!! Really friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. They also make sure you are totally happy with your purchase and any additional products before you leave their premises . I will definitely be returning in the future.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 10/10/19

    Thank you for review Michelle . It was a pleasure doing business with you .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris F on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Lee and the vehicle was exactly as described.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 08/10/19

    Thank you Chris for your feedback . Appreciate the review .


  • 5

    Top car Garage

    By Paul F on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly and efficient garage with great service

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 07/10/19

    Thanks for the review Paul . Hope you enjoy your new car .