play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Janenita C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed very nicely and were given plenty of time to look, ask questions and have a test drive. Westgrove cars is a great place to buy a car. Would definitely recommend them and I would definitely consider coming back in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, efficient

    By Timothy M on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful service. Pointed out then quickly sorted out the small issue with the car. Very happy.


  • 5

    Efficient and professional

    By Darren S on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience dealing with Lee at Westgrove Cars. Car was exactly as the advert stated . RAC warranty also gave me peace of mind when purchasing. Great service.


  • 5

    loverly audi a3

    By Tony J on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with service salesman was very helpful from start to finnish no pressure from him .the car we broubht off him was lovely would highly recommend westgrove cars


  • 5

    I could have been dealing with my best friend.

    By Derek E on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience like falling of a log. Nothing was to much trouble, and all my queries were dealt with without any trouble. I would recommend this company anybody looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Got much more than I asked

    By Kevin A on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I asked for a car and that was my part. Guys at Westgrove listened,suggested and put all of their expertise at my service and the result was that I ended up with the high end version of the model I requested at the original budgeted price.Car is flawless(and I mean it). They did not put any pressure on me for buying and were always kind and professional.


  • 5

    Best used car purchase experience so far.

    By Rajneesh D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been a fantastic experience of buying a car from West Grove. Lee is an absolute professional and true to his word he delivered the replacement part(agreed during purchase) as soon as he procured the part. I wish lee best of luck and hope to see him again for my next car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Stephen B on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and car was in great condition as stated in sales advertisement. Dealership was very helpful and polite and quite knowledgeable. Sale of car went through without a hitch and I was away within the hr. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Would recommend Without a doubt

    By Darren S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, good knowledge and advise given about my purchase.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Jeff A on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, car better than I expected,keenly priced and wouldn't hesitate to use again.


‹ Prev Next ›