play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car sales

    By Stephen B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought my last two cars from Westgrove Cars & I would make them my first point of call when I’m ready to change cars again. The cars available are all excellent & the sales & after care service is second to none. Very highly recommend especially if you’re looking for fine examples of BMW & Mercedes

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 17/02/20

    Thank you Steve for you great review, it was a pleasure to sell you your second car from us .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By John H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, Lee was very informative and helpful. He left us to look around the car first before then taking it for a test drive. Will certainly be going back when we need our next car.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 14/02/20

    Thanks for your feedback John. Was good to meet you both. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Tom H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fast, and reliable car dealers, helped me through every step of the way, always answered the phone and any query's i had.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 10/02/20

    Hi Tom, Thanks for the review and choosing Westgrove Cars for buying your new car .


  • 5

    BMX x1 from westgrove

    By Ollie V on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car. Lee was very thorough with all the paperwork which was appreciated considering I'm not an experienced car buyer. Would recommend.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 07/02/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us. Hope you enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    Friendly Guys

    By Christopher H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys with no hard sell nonsense. Was left alone to check over the car, had as long as I needed which was important as I’d travelled from nearly 100 miles away to see the specific car I was interested in. All logbook/drive away insurance/road tax sorted with them during the purchase. All in all, a good experience. Thumbs up.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 06/02/20

    Thanks Chris for the review and purchasing your car from us.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Harry N on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys and great people to buy a car from, very helpful

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 25/01/20

    Thank you Harry for your business .


  • 5

    Would recommend- good place to buy a car

    By Clarissa N on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy a car, friendly helpful team, no issues

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 16/01/20

    Thank you for the review. Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Would totally recommend - excellent experience!

    By Daniel A on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service from start to finish. We were treated respectfully and put under no pressure, just given the time we needed to see the car and make our decision to buy. Cant fault it!

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent westgrove motors

    By Averil K on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from Westgrove motors. Best prices. Best after sales service. Any woman who worries about buying a second car need not worry. Lee is a thorough and ethical dealer!!

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 30/12/19

    Many thanks for the review Averil. Thanks for coming back to us .


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series - Excellent Experience

    By Alan D on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called from Ireland to enquire about a 2012 BMW 5 Series - I would be travelling from Dublin to London to collect which I subsequently did. The team at Westgrove were exceptional to deal with from the word go. They described the car in detail and offered a video if I required more details - talked me through all of the paperwork and history, and answered my questions patiently and in detail. When I agreed to buy they contacted me the morning I was arriving to make sure I knew where I was going. All of the paperwork was ready and was completed swiftly, and I was made aware that they could arrange RAC cover until I got back to the car ferry in the unlikely event that I ran into any trouble even though I was exporting the car back to Ireland. The car is absolutely of the highest standard, exactly as described, and Westgrove are a thoroughly professional, trustworthy and friendly dealership to deal with in my opinion and experience. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 28/12/19

    Thank you Alan for your review. It was a pleasure to do business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›