play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Lee H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great, sorted everything out from finance to road tax to warranty, made everything so simple. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great New Car

    By Ray S on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd Vehicle that I have purchased from westgrove cars and have to say that their service is fantastic. I bought a van from them last year and now felt it was time to buy a new car. They didn't have the car in stock that I wanted as I wanted a high spec car that I couldn't find anywhere. I asked them to source a car on my behalf as they seem to have the knowledge that I don't have. Within a week they found a car that was much better than what I was looking for and at a price that was lower than I would pay from a main dealer. Thank you once again for your amazing professional service.


  • 5

    Best used car dealer in the south of england

    By Macaulay C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a van from this dealer the van is probably the best used van i have brought an the dealer was very helpful to find what i was looking for


  • 5

    Darren.northampton

    By Darren C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable experience. Very helpful,friendly and honest dealer


  • 5

    Bought a 64 plate ford transit costom

    By Joseph S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a van, it was a very good price for what it was, lee was not pushy, he come across very up front and honest after just 40 minites decided to buy the van, and picked it up 5 days later! Very organnised and would recommend Nd use again if needed thank you. if you ever need a new roof go to my website grp-roofing.con


  • 5

    Great service from Westgrove Cars

    By Christine P on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. Car was in great condition, despite a slight issue with the reverse light but that was replaced free of charge. Excellent service all round and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Carl D on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Westgrove Cars.I had been to a few dealers before we arrived at Westgrove Cars and the difference in service and cars stood out.Car was exactly as described on the advert and in great condition. Excellent purchase.


  • 5

    Superb sales experience

    By Kane F on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was superb and salesman was very clear and thorough with all the paperwork . Would highly recommend . Very happy with the BMW purchase.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Rachel M on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure selling at all, very helpful. Would happily recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gary C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee was a very honest and trustworthy salesman and I recommend his company


‹ Prev Next ›