play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Carl D on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Westgrove Cars.I had been to a few dealers before we arrived at Westgrove Cars and the difference in service and cars stood out.Car was exactly as described on the advert and in great condition. Excellent purchase.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Rachel M on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure selling at all, very helpful. Would happily recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gary C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee was a very honest and trustworthy salesman and I recommend his company


  • 5

    The Carlsberg of all bmw specialists.

    By Scott S on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot say enough good things about Westgrove cars, their stock is second to none, the service is very professional and the after care is phenomenal. I purchased a bmw 335i, the car is immaculate and the service I received from the salesman from start to finish and even on going care is also amazing. I highly recommend anybody to this dealer and will certainly but another high quality car from here in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service beautiful car

    By Laura J on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional love my new BMW X1 excellent service thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Emily C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    West grove Cars we’re brilliant throughout the process of purchasing our vehicle. They could not have been more helpful even providing us with a courtesy car while we were waiting to confirm the sale. We’ve had the car for a couple of weeks with no problems and can highly recommend Westgrove cars.


  • 5

    Will never buy a car from anyone else.

    By Lois W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and so helpful. Made the whole process from finding the car, to sorting the finance so easy and stress free. Am so happy with the car, and at a competitive price. Thank you.


  • 5

    Five stars thus far

    By Mark D on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great. I failed to book an appointment and he was there as fast as he could. Fantastic car at a reasonable price. Small problem with the wipers sorted with no quibble. Helpful knowledgeable and polite. Think I've found a gem!


  • 5

    Just the Best!

    By Michael P on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It takes eight words to sum up my experience buying from Westgrove - Just the Best Used Car Buying Experience Ever! Very professional - very efficient - very caring - and very accommodating. All of their cars appear to have been very carefully selected, and are presented in excellent condition, at very competitive prices. The whole process is done for you - all that I had to do was arrange my Insurance. Brilliant!


  • 5

    I recently purchased from Westgrove Cars

    By Natasha S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I recently purchased from Westgrove Cars. I was recommended to Westgrove Cars from a friend and was impressed with the service and standard of the cars. Will recommend to others.


‹ Prev Next ›