play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes SLK June 2020

    By Geoffrey R on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Independent Pre-Owned Specialist dealer of quality cars.I purchased an immaculate Mercedes SLK from Lee the business owner.He stocks only immaculate cars and knows his trade with many years of experience.RAC approved dealer gives peace of mind at competitive prices.I would purchase again...easy to deal with and all paperwork dealt with in a professional and speedy manner.I travelled 185 miles from South Devon to purchase the car and i am glad i did! Highly Reccomended.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 11/06/20

    Thank you Geoff for leaving us a review. Very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Very professional and transparent dealership

    By Nicholas M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Westgrove Cars which I found to be very professional - this was very important to me to ensure that I had piece of mind when purchasing a used car for the first time. They were a pleasure to deal with, extremely knowledgable and the process was very transparent. This would be my go to place in the future.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you Nick for taking your time to leave this review. Much appreciated, hope you enjoy the BMW.


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend more highly

    By Sarah S on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, really helpful and informative without being pushy salesmen! Couldn’t recommend more highly

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 02/03/20

    Thanks Sarah for you great review . Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Will go back!

    By Claire H on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time user of Westgrove and impressed. Friendly service and good quality cars

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 21/02/20

    Hi Claire, Appreciate the review, many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Car sales

    By Stephen B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought my last two cars from Westgrove Cars & I would make them my first point of call when I’m ready to change cars again. The cars available are all excellent & the sales & after care service is second to none. Very highly recommend especially if you’re looking for fine examples of BMW & Mercedes

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 17/02/20

    Thank you Steve for you great review, it was a pleasure to sell you your second car from us .


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By John H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, Lee was very informative and helpful. He left us to look around the car first before then taking it for a test drive. Will certainly be going back when we need our next car.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 14/02/20

    Thanks for your feedback John. Was good to meet you both. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Tom H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fast, and reliable car dealers, helped me through every step of the way, always answered the phone and any query's i had.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 10/02/20

    Hi Tom, Thanks for the review and choosing Westgrove Cars for buying your new car .


  • 5

    BMX x1 from westgrove

    By Ollie V on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car. Lee was very thorough with all the paperwork which was appreciated considering I'm not an experienced car buyer. Would recommend.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 07/02/20

    Thanks for taking the time to review us. Hope you enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    Friendly Guys

    By Christopher H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys with no hard sell nonsense. Was left alone to check over the car, had as long as I needed which was important as I’d travelled from nearly 100 miles away to see the specific car I was interested in. All logbook/drive away insurance/road tax sorted with them during the purchase. All in all, a good experience. Thumbs up.

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 06/02/20

    Thanks Chris for the review and purchasing your car from us.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Harry N on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys and great people to buy a car from, very helpful

    Reply from Westgrove Cars on 25/01/20

    Thank you Harry for your business .


‹ Prev Next ›