play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grzegorz C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible experience. Lee and Craig they are superstars. They even pick me up from train station on my new car collection day. I recommend them 100%.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jonathan B on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful advice, excellent customer experience. Easy and efficient car purchase, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By James M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service so far. Quick to respond to emails and texts etc. I will update if I have any reason to test their after sales care.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela T on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from very efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy dealer. A pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Carol M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Westgrove cars was very pleasant and made me feel welcome. No pressure or hard sell but allowed me time to look and think about the purchase. Helpful with questions and made the process easy.


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience.

    By Jonathan S on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy process. Car was very fairly described (better than expected actually) and overall was more than happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Jane D on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    car is great, service was great. highly recommended.


  • 5

    Can't beat their service!

    By Piers B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After first buying a car from Westgrove four years ago, when I wanted a replacement I went back to them and they found me exactly the spec I was looking for. Then made sure that everything with the new car was in perfect order. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Billy B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    West grove cars were great very helpful, and professional would highly recommend to everyone, thanks


  • 5

    Great service would recommend.

    By Dionne H on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, friendly and professional service. Easy to find garage.


‹ Prev Next ›