play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience.

    By Jonathan S on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy process. Car was very fairly described (better than expected actually) and overall was more than happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Jane D on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    car is great, service was great. highly recommended.


  • 5

    Can't beat their service!

    By Piers B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After first buying a car from Westgrove four years ago, when I wanted a replacement I went back to them and they found me exactly the spec I was looking for. Then made sure that everything with the new car was in perfect order. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Billy B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    West grove cars were great very helpful, and professional would highly recommend to everyone, thanks


  • 5

    Great service would recommend.

    By Dionne H on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, friendly and professional service. Easy to find garage.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Lee H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great, sorted everything out from finance to road tax to warranty, made everything so simple. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great New Car

    By Ray S on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd Vehicle that I have purchased from westgrove cars and have to say that their service is fantastic. I bought a van from them last year and now felt it was time to buy a new car. They didn't have the car in stock that I wanted as I wanted a high spec car that I couldn't find anywhere. I asked them to source a car on my behalf as they seem to have the knowledge that I don't have. Within a week they found a car that was much better than what I was looking for and at a price that was lower than I would pay from a main dealer. Thank you once again for your amazing professional service.


  • 5

    Best used car dealer in the south of england

    By Macaulay C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a van from this dealer the van is probably the best used van i have brought an the dealer was very helpful to find what i was looking for


  • 5

    Darren.northampton

    By Darren C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable experience. Very helpful,friendly and honest dealer


  • 5

    Bought a 64 plate ford transit costom

    By Joseph S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a van, it was a very good price for what it was, lee was not pushy, he come across very up front and honest after just 40 minites decided to buy the van, and picked it up 5 days later! Very organnised and would recommend Nd use again if needed thank you. if you ever need a new roof go to my website grp-roofing.con


‹ Prev Next ›