play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a 64 plate ford transit costom

    By Joseph S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a van, it was a very good price for what it was, lee was not pushy, he come across very up front and honest after just 40 minites decided to buy the van, and picked it up 5 days later! Very organnised and would recommend Nd use again if needed thank you. if you ever need a new roof go to my website grp-roofing.con


  • 5

    Great service from Westgrove Cars

    By Christine P on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. Car was in great condition, despite a slight issue with the reverse light but that was replaced free of charge. Excellent service all round and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car

    By Carl D on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Westgrove Cars.I had been to a few dealers before we arrived at Westgrove Cars and the difference in service and cars stood out.Car was exactly as described on the advert and in great condition. Excellent purchase.


  • 5

    Superb sales experience

    By Kane F on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was superb and salesman was very clear and thorough with all the paperwork . Would highly recommend . Very happy with the BMW purchase.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Rachel M on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure selling at all, very helpful. Would happily recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gary C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee was a very honest and trustworthy salesman and I recommend his company


  • 5

    The Carlsberg of all bmw specialists.

    By Scott S on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot say enough good things about Westgrove cars, their stock is second to none, the service is very professional and the after care is phenomenal. I purchased a bmw 335i, the car is immaculate and the service I received from the salesman from start to finish and even on going care is also amazing. I highly recommend anybody to this dealer and will certainly but another high quality car from here in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service beautiful car

    By Laura J on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional love my new BMW X1 excellent service thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Emily C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    West grove Cars we’re brilliant throughout the process of purchasing our vehicle. They could not have been more helpful even providing us with a courtesy car while we were waiting to confirm the sale. We’ve had the car for a couple of weeks with no problems and can highly recommend Westgrove cars.


  • 5

    Will never buy a car from anyone else.

    By Lois W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and so helpful. Made the whole process from finding the car, to sorting the finance so easy and stress free. Am so happy with the car, and at a competitive price. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›