play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Just the Best!

    By Michael P on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It takes eight words to sum up my experience buying from Westgrove - Just the Best Used Car Buying Experience Ever! Very professional - very efficient - very caring - and very accommodating. All of their cars appear to have been very carefully selected, and are presented in excellent condition, at very competitive prices. The whole process is done for you - all that I had to do was arrange my Insurance. Brilliant!

  • 5

    I recently purchased from Westgrove Cars

    By Natasha S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I recently purchased from Westgrove Cars. I was recommended to Westgrove Cars from a friend and was impressed with the service and standard of the cars. Will recommend to others.

  • 5

    BMW 320d sport

    By Adrian V on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was great a little delay when a came there but They was very helpful. After I drove off the wipers where not to good so he payed for a new set after sale had been completed.

  • 5

    Great customer services

    By Janenita C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed very nicely and were given plenty of time to look, ask questions and have a test drive. Westgrove cars is a great place to buy a car. Would definitely recommend them and I would definitely consider coming back in the future.

  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, efficient

    By Timothy M on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful service. Pointed out then quickly sorted out the small issue with the car. Very happy.

  • 5

    Efficient and professional

    By Darren S on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience dealing with Lee at Westgrove Cars. Car was exactly as the advert stated . RAC warranty also gave me peace of mind when purchasing. Great service.

  • 5

    loverly audi a3

    By Tony J on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with service salesman was very helpful from start to finnish no pressure from him .the car we broubht off him was lovely would highly recommend westgrove cars

  • 5

    I could have been dealing with my best friend.

    By Derek E on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience like falling of a log. Nothing was to much trouble, and all my queries were dealt with without any trouble. I would recommend this company anybody looking to buy a new car.

  • 5

    Got much more than I asked

    By Kevin A on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I asked for a car and that was my part. Guys at Westgrove listened,suggested and put all of their expertise at my service and the result was that I ended up with the high end version of the model I requested at the original budgeted price.Car is flawless(and I mean it). They did not put any pressure on me for buying and were always kind and professional.

  • 5

    Best used car purchase experience so far.

    By Rajneesh D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been a fantastic experience of buying a car from West Grove. Lee is an absolute professional and true to his word he delivered the replacement part(agreed during purchase) as soon as he procured the part. I wish lee best of luck and hope to see him again for my next car.

‹ Prev Next ›