play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgrove Cars

At Westgrove Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgrove Cars

Westgrove Cars
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best used car purchase experience so far.

    By Rajneesh D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been a fantastic experience of buying a car from West Grove. Lee is an absolute professional and true to his word he delivered the replacement part(agreed during purchase) as soon as he procured the part. I wish lee best of luck and hope to see him again for my next car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Stephen B on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and car was in great condition as stated in sales advertisement. Dealership was very helpful and polite and quite knowledgeable. Sale of car went through without a hitch and I was away within the hr. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Would recommend Without a doubt

    By Darren S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, good knowledge and advise given about my purchase.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Jeff A on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, car better than I expected,keenly priced and wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    My First BMW

    By Vicky H on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to thank Lee at Westgrove Cars for making the purchase of my new car so easy with no pushy sales talk. He left me to look around at my own leisure and was very knowledgeable about all of the cars that they sell. Once again, Thank you very much.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS

    By Sharon M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous. Great advise and friendly staff. Very efficient. Would recommend to family, friends and other businesses. We purchased a commercial vehicle and we will definitely use Westgrove Cars again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy excellent sales ,aftersales

    By Debbie G on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have brought in 10 years of this man. I really haven't had any reason to have any car returned for work on it'. I have rung him to ask questions as last car was a convertible or where the best place to go for tyres ,brakes or any general question.Even if it has been 2 years since I brought car he is always as helpful. I recommend this car dealer to friends and family as after sales is second to none.A trustworthy car dealer is so important and in this man you will find one


  • 5

    A+ Service & Quality from Westgrove

    By Taranjit D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I purchased a Mini Cooper D just over three weeks ago from Westgrove cars. Lee (the person we dealt with) was very organised, upfront and kept things very simple throughout the whole time, there were no catches and ‘extra’ or ‘hidden’ costs. Lee was very accommodating and very professional, there were a couple of items we asked for in the car, i.e. car mats (mini cooper specific ones), and tyre puncture kit and Lee was able to organise this for us by the time we came to pick up the car within a couple of days. The car itself was immaculate, just as described on the listing and in great condition. All history on the car was available, and the paperwork was ready and organised for when we arrived to pick it up (inc. HPI checks)! We would definitely recommend Westgrove cars to others for their service, quality and price! And we will be buying our next car from here also!


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By David B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 118i fro Westgrove Cars, really good car, very good service and knowledgeable staff, the car had full dealer service history and was in very good condition, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a good second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service - 5 star

    By Paul B on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Westgrove cars . I brought a lovely BMW with the spec I was looking for . No pressure selling and good knowledge of the cars. Would recommend !


‹ Prev Next ›